boat logo

Resource Hut

Village Gate

Resource

HUNA TEACHERS & THERAPISTS - EUROPE

Please note! This listing is offered for networking purposes only and does not imply certification by Aloha International for any teachers, counselors, or therapists except for Dynamind Practitioners.

T = teaching; C = counseling; M = massage; D = Dynamind Practitioner; K = Kahi Loa Therapist

USA Teachers and Therapists
Europe Teachers and Therapists
More Teachers and Therapists


AUSTRIA
Christa Bogner, Schaeffergasse 13a/33, A-1040 Wien, +43-1-581 89 56, christa.bogner@aloha-spirit.at (M)
Dr. Ulrike Feichtingerer, Traunsteinstr. 52, A-4810 Gmunden, Tel.: 0043.650.4604103, website: http://www.weripower.at, emai: u.feichtinger@weripower.at (TC)
Eva Guetlinger, Hauptstrasse 37, A-4040 Linz, Tel.: 0043.699.12290785, eva.guetlinger@aon.at (TC)
Liselotte Jetzinger, Kutschkergasse 9/18, A-1180 Wien, 43.699.1009.1373. lilo.huna@aon.at, www.liselotte-jetzinger.at. (TC)
Annemarie Leeb, Franz Liszt Gasse 9, 7100 Neusiedl/See and Malzgasse 14A (U2/U4), 1020 Vienna, Austria, Tel.: +43(0)699/12738676, email: praxisleeb@bnet.at (DT)
Christian Preiser, A-2113 Wetzleinsdorf 66, Tel. + Fax 43.2263.6729. ChristianPreiser@A1.net (TC)
Dr. Veronika Preiser, A-2113 Wetzleinsdorf 66, Tel. + Fax 43.2263.6729. (TC)
Günther Roppele, Hollandstr. 7/23, A-1020 Wien, 43.1.216.46.79. lomilomi@inode.at. (M)
Ingrid Stadtler-Pree, MSc., Karl-Roll-Str.16, 5020 Salzburg, Austria/Europe, Telefone: Austria: +43 676 3397888, email: office@suncoaching.net, website www.suncoaching.net (TCD)
Pamela Steinboeck, Wein, Tel. +43 (0)699 10277922, ps@kinomana.at, www.kinomana.at. (TMK)
Eva Ulmer-Janes, Schmalzhofgasse 18/2/33, A-1060 Wien, 43.1.59.63.195, eva@huna.at (TC)

BELGIUM
Ruben Hjorth, Avenue De La Heronniere 100 Bte 42, 1170 Brussels, Tel: +32 (0)2792 1296, ruben.hjorth@gmail.com (TCM)

CZECH REPUBLIC
Libuse Choloniewska, tel. +420 603564697, email: oazaklidu@gmail.com. (T)

DENMARK
Rigmor Nebel Kristensen, Stenderupvej 4, DK-4160 Bjert, 075532387 (TM)
Rikke Njust, Hovedgaden 18, DK-3220 Tisvildeleje, 45.4870.9092, rikke@huna.dk (T)
Marianne Sofia Rasmussen, PO Box 64, DK-4760 Herlufmagle, mahsomille@gmail.com, www.symiteambuilding.dk (T)
Ivan Tomkiewicz, Kabbelejeveg 19, DK-2700 Bronshoj, 038.81.0097 (M)

GERMANY
Fahima Asseily, Berliner Heerstr.9, 38104 Braunschweig, Germany, Ph.:+49-(0)531-35573299, www.fahealing.de, info@fahealing.de. (M)
Petra Benner, Zeppelinstr. 75, 85051 Ingolstadt, Tel.: 08 41-7 81 34, Fax: 08 41- 7 91 20 28, pe.benner@web.de. (MKT)
Ines Behnke, Dorfstr.9, 25870 Oldenswort, 4864-271614 (TM)
Doris Behrndt, Zugspitzstr 48b, 85598 Vaterstetten, 8106.7262 (M)
Hans Böing-Messing, Drostenstr. 40, 46399 Bocholt, hans.bm@t-online.de. (C)
Regine Böhm-Plaettner, Bachweg 3, 82041 Oberhaching,089.67.92.559, gina_aloha@yahoo.de (T)
Karin Brauch, Goethestrasse 38, 45128 Essen, Phone: (0) 201-717902, e-mail: karbrauch@aol.com (TM)
Andrea Breuer, Bornstr. 14, 20146 Hamburg, fon 04018106748, mobil 0174/3019922, www.andrea-breuer.de, info@andrea-breuer.de. (TMK)
Dominik Chudzinsky, Heilpraktiker, dominik@spirit-of-aloha.de (TCM)

Jutta Dreyer, Sonnenstr. 66, 48143 Münster, 0251.46604 (M)
Angelika & Jörn Driesner, Gross-Ziethenerstr. 45, 12309 Berlin, 30.745.2189; angelika.driesner@freenet.de (TC)
Eike Eis, Rungholtstreet 4, 25980 Westerland/Sylt, Tel. 0049-4651-201977, Fax 0049-4651-201978, eikeeis@t-online.de (TM)
Jay Arjan Falk, Gunzenlehstr. 28, D-80689 Munchen, 49.089.54612558, kanehuna@yahoo.de (T)
Gisela Glaser, Weinbergweg 23, D 72654 Neckartenzlingen, +49-(0)7127-23 70 58, info@gisela.glaser.de. (CTD)
Uwe Götze, Höchtestr. 27A, 79350 Sexau, 07641.572819 (T)
Jutta Hahr, Kornhausstr. 19, 72070 Tübingen, 07071.23.403, and also Schumannstrasse 56, 60325 Frankfurt/M, Tel.: 49 (0)- 69 - 9720 3755, and Fax: 49 (0) - 97203753; juttahahr@lomi.de (TCM)
Renee Haumann, Bahnhofstraße 12, 75378 Bad Liebenzell, Fone & Fax: 0049 7052 935832, E-mail: lomirenee@gmx.de (MK)
Ute Hausladen, Erlenring 26, D - 93038 Obertraubling Tel.: ++49 (0)9401 - 50518 info@die-vitalinsel.de (TMK)
Martina Henkelmann, Heilpraktikerin, Praxis für Hawaiianische Körperarbeit und Gesprächstherapie, Fichtenweg 26 79682 Todtmoos, phone: 49-7674-920803, Email: ainanet@gmx.de, Home: www.aico.de/aina (CM)
Nora & Norbert Henke-Mayer, Zentrum Metafor, Nikolaiplatz 1, 80802 München, Tel.: - 089.34.75.33, fax 089.43.90.81. (TM)
Ellen Herrmann, Pettenkoferstr 10, 94315 Straubing, 09421.42933 (M)
Peter Herion, Zentrum für Beziehungsberatung und Energiemedizin, Domstr. 7, D-97070 Würzburg, Tel.: 0049 - (0)931 - 35 35 988, praxis@peterherion.de, www.peterherion.de (TC)
Elke Himmighofen, Ruhrgebiet, NRW, Tel.: 0049 - 179 52 99 246, www.lomi-your-life.de, elke@lomi-your-life.de and elke.himmighofen@lomi-nrw.de (MT)
Carin Jung, Reinekestrasse 16, 81545 Meunchen, 0896493336, www.carinjung.com, med@carinjung.com (TC)
Andrea Kandler-Wiesheu, Westheimerstr. 19, 86356 Neusäss, 0821.481301 (M)
Suriya Jutta Kayser, Obertalstr. 4, 79254 Oberried, ++49-221-9998794 and 0174-2444842, Suriya@gmx.net (CM)
Hildegard Elisa Keppels, Kurfuerstenstr. 17, 52066 Aachen, Phone: 0241 / 508823, Email: Elisa.Keppels@web.de (TCM)
Willi Keppels, Kurfuerstenstr. 17, 52066 Aachen, Phone: 0241 / 508823, Email: wKeppels@web.de (TCM)
Arno Kinninger, Heinrich-von Stein str. 43, 92342 Freystadt, Phone: 917990440, Email: arno.kinninger@t-online.de (TM)
Monika Klein, Norbert-Fischerstr. 3, 59872 Meschede, Phone: 171.3521429, Email: monika.kleine@dekra.de (TM)
Christel & Karl Heinz Kohler, Wiesenstr. 61/1, 79312 Emmendingen, 07641.47580 (M)
Elinor Kolbeck, Leopoldstr. 108-b, 80802 München, 089.396849, elinornw@aol.com (TC)
Kristine Krause, Drift 2, 24927 Aventoft, 04664-1478. (M)
Verena Kuberski, Lueneburger Strasse 157, 21423 Winsen, www.aloha-kala.de. (M)
Iris Kummetz, Praxis Meridian, Dorfackerstr. 26, 72074 Tuebingen, www.meridian-tuebingen.de, tel 07071 888610, email info@meridian-tuebingen.de. (TM)
Christina Lais, Winzerstr. 32, 76669 Bad Schönborn, 07253-958343, christina@hawaiianischemassage.de (M)
Sigrid Landenberger, Herzog-Adolph-Str.5, 61462 Königstein, 06174-646928, www.heilpraktikerinnen-taunus.de (M)
Aylah Langer, Bärmannstrasse 3, 81245 München, Tel: 089-45 162 785, cell: 0176-51509403, aylahlanger@yahoo.de (TCM)
Hans-Werner Lehmke, Seevekamp 26, 21266 Jesteburg, 04183.4322 (M)
Paul Markert, Dipl. Psych., Psychologischer Psychotherapeut, Klinik für Psychosomatische Medizin, Seb. Kneipp-Allee 4, 87730 Bad Groenenbach, 083.341.455, PMar@freenet.de (T)
Luana K Maihöfer, Live Aloha Wellness, Kirchstr. 63, 73765 Neuhausen adF, Phone +49.176.9997.8871, Email KCM_livealoha@yahoo.com, www.love-life-live-aloha.com. (TCMK)
Dr. Holger Mirek, Zionkirchstrasse 27, D-10119 Berlin, mobile 0049 - 175 - 52 90 902, office@mirek.de, www.mirek.de. (TM)
Astrid Mohr-Kiehn, Angelwiese 6, 85764 Oberschleissheim, 089.315.92.14, info@huna-for-success.com. (TMKC)
Barbara I. Müller, Friedenstr. 8, 65189 Wiesbaden, +49 611 33 460 860, Mobil: +49 177 88 700 99, www.gesundheit-und-aloha.de, b.i.m@online.de (M)
Hartmut Müller, Muskauerstr. 52, 10997 Berlin, 030/612 49 00 (TC)
Beate Neuhaus, Heuberger Hof 1, 72108 Rottenburg a. N., 07472.1213, Ulfur@gmx.de (M)
Elisabeth Onken, Rathenaustr. 251, 51373 Leverkusen, 0214.44849, aus.usa@arcor.de (M)
Dr Reinhard & Marianne Prochazka, Jägerhäusleweg 15, 79104 Freiburg, 0761.381840 (M)
Claudia Radic, Haendelstrasse 15a, 22761 Hamburg, info@claudiaradic.de, www.claudiaradic.de. (M)
Gisela Reisch, Im Hedikampe 81 D, 30659 Hannover, 0511-6497558, info@arnika-zentrum.de. (M)
Mechthild Reissmann, Tuellinghofer Str. 75, D-59348 Lüdinghausen, Tel.: +49-(0)2591-5476, (CMKT)
Rita Renneman, Kurze Kamp Str. 1A, 30659 Hannover,, 0511-5637500, info@arnika-zentrum.de. (M)
Michael & Donatella Ritter/Mocci, Schnellstr 41, 22765 Hamburg, 040.38.4275 (M)
Michael Rudrich, Huna Healing & Teaching using the Kahili tradition, Merklsteig 89, 92637 Weiden, +49 (0)172 862 2242, kane.lono.ku@web.de, www.kane-lono-ku.de (CT)
Sabina and Dr. August Rueggeberg, AIM - Aloha-Institute Munic, Pidinger Strasse 10, D-81379 München, phone: *49.(0)89.78149714, Email: Contact-Link on www.aloha-star.de. (TC)
Ruth Ruppert, teaches Traditional Chinese Medicine, massagen, counselling, learning therapy and Huna-, Hula- and Kino Mana courses. Her email is: info@heilpraxis-marburg.de. (TCM)
Andrea Pualani Scheibl, Lintacher Steig 32, 92224 Amberg, +49 96.21.76.35.53 or cell +49 171 5307603. (TC)
Michael Scherer, Adelheidstr. 31, 65185 Wiesbaden, 61.1.37.2076, (TCM)
Rita Schlechter-Müller, Käsbachstraße 15, 72119 Ammerbuch, 07073.500479, Huna therapist also for Artists and Musicians, info@schlechter-mueller.de (TC)
Yansa Schlitzer, Tuellinghofer Str. 75, D-59348 Luedinghausen, Tel.: +49-(0)2591-1443, yansa_schlitzer@yahoo.de (CMKT)
Sabine Schmid, Mittenwalder Straße 22A, 82431 Kochel am See, 49.170.5486227, fuerleibundseele@gmx.de (TCM)
Barbara Pulamahau'oli Schmitt, Haarseestr. 4, D-82390 Eberfing/Oberbayern, (0 88 02) 90.10.91, www.licht-der-freude.de, licht-der-freude@tele2.de (TM)
Claudia Schnaidt, Schulbergstr. 1, D-73730 Esslingen, tel: 0175-2707211, claudia.schnaidt@web.de. (M)
Karin Schneider, Alte Furtherstr 27, 90556 Cadolzburg, 09103.2988 (M)
Meggy Schneider, Bonn, 49.228.250720, Cell: 01717070817, meggy_lomi_aloha@hotmail.com. (CTMK)
Renate Schöpflin,Sonnholde 14, 79350 Sexau, 07641.53364 (M)
Petra Maria Schott, Nebeniusstr 8, 76137 Karlsrühe, 0721.34860 (M)
Helen & ShantiMook Schulz/Petschel, Bindenstauden 6, 79115 Elzach-Katzenmoos, 0761.45.23.015 (M)
Katrin Schumacher, Schierholzstr. 1j, 30655 Hannover, 0511-5499160. (M)
Satyam Schwenninger, Jannstr. 71, 12347 Berlin, 30 626 89 87, AlohaForum@aol.com (TC)
Edith Siebarth, Freiherr-vom-Steinstr 13, 13467 Berlin, 030.404.49.83 (M)
Petra Sittel, Nördliche Seestraße 58; 82541 Ammerland; Tel. / Fax: +49.(0)8177.8760 petra@spirit-of-aloha.de (TMC)
Gabriele Stoesser, Bussardstr. 51, 53757 St Augustin, 02241.3334.38 (M)
Sigrid Vaupel, Margit Zinke Str. 44, 21035 Hamburg, +49 163 793 6183, aloha-huna@freenet.de, www.aloha-huna.de (TM)
Helga & Heinz Wagner, Heinrichsburgstr. 51, 92348 Berg, 09189.414343, HelgaWagner@Hawaii-Massagen.de (M,K)

Eva Walter, Heilpraktikerin, Massagetherapeutin, Am Brunnen 25, D 85551 Kirchheim bei München, eva-walter-heilpraktikerin@t-online.de (TCM)
Gudrun Walther, Broder-Nissen-Weg 6, 25927 Neukirchen, 04664-1310. (M)
Petra Wenzel, Finsingstr. 26, 81735 München, 49.89.68.07.03.58, wenzel.petra@t-online.de (TM)
Frank Wieczorek, Buckhorn 16, 22846 Norderstedt, 49(0)40.513.22.66.4, info@lomi-online.de. (TM)
Hannelore Wittkopp, Akazienallee 4a, 16356 Hirschfelde bei Werneuchen, info@all-terra-plus.de. (T)

ICELAND
Ragnar H. Blondal, Laufasvegur 10, 101 Reykjavik, 35.45.51.04.09 (T)

IRELAND
Magdalena Przybycien, 25 Upper Abbeygate Street, Galway, tel.353858106756, magdaprzybycien@gmail.com. (M)

ITALY
Silvia Cecchini, M.D., Via D'Ancone, 50135 Firenze, Italy, Tel. 0039055610447, silviacecchini@libero.it (TC).
Paola Dianetti, Via dei Basaldella, 37 Edif. 2 Scala 3, 00125 Roma, 039.3385937022, trascendere@libero.it. (T)
Andreas & Verena Stötter/ Mayr, Neustadt 4, 39049 Sterzing, 39.472.466890 (M)

THE NETHERLANDS
Saskia Jongens-van der Knoop, Prinsegracht 44 C, 2512 GA Den Haag (The Hague), The Netherlands, +31(0) 708891869 or +31(0)627309707, urbanshaman@urbanshaman.nl (TCM)
Marco Nieuwenhuize, M. Nijhofflaan 81, 4481 Kloetinge DH, The Netherlands, 31.113.251.124, merlin.eq@wxs.nl (TC)

NORWAY
Anne-Kristine Tischendorf, Veienmoen 68, N-3517 Hønefoss, 47.3212.0017, anne-kristine@alohasenteret.no. (TM)

POLAND
Danuta Adamczyk, Warsaw, 0048 502 782976, manawa@manawa.pl. (TM)
Jerzy Adamczyk, Brzeziñska 17s, 03-075 Warszawa, tel.: (+48) 22 67 67 167, cell.: (+48) 502 25 66 69, email: jota@wa.home.pl, www.manawa.pl. (TM)
Renata Abramczyk, Legionowo, 0048.22.774.31.67, 0503781596, arenata@post.pl.(TM)
Beata Babinska, Warsaw and Bia?ystok, 0048605472935, beata.babinska@gmail.com.(TMK)
Jadwiga Bretner, Bialystok, 0048.85.744.86.68, 0604.506.155.(TM)
Jacek Budzik, Warszawa, 0048.601.211.933, kontakt@lomi-masaz.pl, www.lomi-masaz.pl.(M)
Grzegorz Domanski, Poznan, 0048.61.826.75.77, grzegorz-aka@go2.pl(TM)
Dominika Fiedor, Krakow, 0048.514.894.058, dominika@shantimasaz.pl, www.shantimasaz.pl. (M)
Marzena Bil Jaruzelska, Bialystok, 0048.85.744.72.42,0501.556.303. (TM)
Pawel "Munin" Karwat,, Lubartow, 0048.737.673.565, munin.szaman@gmail.com, www.swiathuny.pl, www.muninszaman.pl (TCM)
Antonio Kiszczak, Warszawa, 0048.22.654.58.05, 0605.549.946.(TM)
Robert Krawczyk, Skawina, Krakow, 0048.505.730.897, makia@makia.pl, www.makia.pl.(M)
Radoslaw Lozinski, +48790540888. (TM)
Marzena Luczak, Wroclaw, marzena_luczak@buziaczek.pl. (M)
Ewa Mormul, Konstancin Jeziorna, 0048.22.754.16.01, 754.16.05, 0608.45.46.55. (TM)
Marta Motak, Warszawa, 0048.22.825.28.27, 0691.855.618, martha125@wp.pl. (TM)
Katarzyna Namysl, Warszawa, 0048.601.131.975, kanaloa88@gmail.com, www.kanaloa.pl. (TM)
Anna Nizynska, Warszawa, 0048.22.833.56.34, 0606.762.674.(TM)
Hanna Orlinska, Lodz, 0048.42.688.23.55, 0604.976.050.(TM)
Beata Orzechowska, Warszawa, 0048.22.632 26 75, 0508.100.699.(TM)
Krystyna Portalewska, Warszawa, 0048.22.615.31.13, 0507.134.799, kryspol@hotmail.com.(TM)
Julian Rok, Warszawa, 0048.22.674.78.99, 0501.334.038, julian@kiaora.pl.(TM)
Jola Skrzeczkowska, Warszawa, 0048.22.671.65.00, jolanova@poczta.fm.(TM)
Iwona Sadka, Bolszewo (woj.pomorskie), 0048.58.672.13, 53.0604-40-30-30, isadka@interia.pl, www.iwonasadka.pl(TM)
Grzegorz Stencel, Stajenczyki 4, 87-125 Osiek nad Wisli, 0048.694.953.537, grzesiek.stencil@gmail.com.(M)
Malgorzata Szokalska, Warszawa, 0048 22 8330242, 0601.320.690, malgosiasz@friend.pl, , website www.mocaloha.pl.(TM)
Mateusz Wiszniewski, Wroclaw, 0605.35.77.11, mateuszwiszniewski@poczta.onet.pl.(TM)
Dariusz Witkowski, ul. Mikolajczyka 4 / 17, 71-075 Szczecin, Poland, paramananda@poczta.onet.pl (M)
Jolanta Wolska, Warszawa, 0048.22.642.60.12.(TM)

SPAIN
Sefanie Doll, C/Mas Carreras 6, 17003 Girona, +34 677468452, www.limalani.com, info@limalani.com (CDMKT)
Luisa Petit, Mas Carreras 6, 17003 Girona, fone +34 677468452, www.limalani.com, info@limalani.com (CM)

SWITZERLAND
Brigitta Achermann, Kriens, 0041.41.312.1977, brigitta@hulahawaii.ch. (TM)
Sharon Aki, 36, avenue de Rumine, CH-1005 Lausanne, 021.351.4530, huna@mission-i-m-possible.com. (C)
Julio Arriero, Zurlindenstrasse 49, CH-8003 Zurich, +41.(0)44.451 67 89, julio.arriero@artoftouch.ch. (M)
Istvan Babics, Reckholderweg 18A, CH-3645 Gwatt (Thun), 0041.33.243.00.49, istvan.babics@gmx.net (TMC)
Dr. Ueli Buechler, Beinenstrasse 20, CH-4142 Oberwil, +41.61.401.31.87, ulrich.buechler@ch.ibm.com (M)
Manfred P. Clemens, Engestr. 28, CH-8212 Nenhausen/Rhf, 052.672.83.31 (T)
Stefanie Doll, CH-9217 Bischofszell, Lettensteig 4, phone 0041 (0)714209731 or 0049 (0)7631 748751, email stefaniedoll@t-online.de. (CMKDT)
Guido Ehinger, Badweg 2, CH-4117 Burg, 061.461.31.41 (T)
Franz Fässler, Räckholdernstrasse 14 A, CH-4654 Lostorf, 0041.62.298.27.47, midofreisa@bluewin.ch. (D)
Alice Gähwiler, Gass, CH-9479 Oberschan, 081.7832191 (M)
Franz Koch, Institut für Bewusstseinsforschung, Fluhmattstrasse 25, CH-6004 Luzern, 0041.41.4110.55.54, franz@koch.cc. (D)
Claudine Marchand, 36, avenue de Rumine, CH-1005 Lausanne, 41.021.351.4230, huna@mission-i-m-possible.com. (C)
Margrit Meier, Schaufelweg 26, CH-3098 Schliern bei Köniz, 0041.31.951.60.68, margrit.meier@sbf.admin.ch. (T)
Ania Mueller, Anna.Mueller@gmx.ch (M)
Erika Radermacher, Schaufelweg 26, CH-3098 Schliern bei Köniz., 0041.31.971.26.00, erika.radermacher@tiscali.ch (T)
Ingeborg Ruess, Riehenring 26, CH-4058 Basel, 41.61.681.31.88, ingeborg.ruess@mac.com (TM)
Bea Scherrer, CH 9220 Bischofszell, Lettensteig 4, Fon: 0041 (0)714209731, beascherrer73@bluewin.ch (M)
Gerhard Schobel-Singer, Falknerstr. 4, Postfach 103,4001 Basel, 061.262.32.00, gschobel@aeon.ch (TCM)
Cornelia Maria Schonenberger, Mühleweg. 4, CH-4500 Solothurn, 41.032.621.30.93, kreislauf@hotmail.com. (D)
Ruth Singer, Ringstrasse 13, CH-4414 Füllinsdorf, 41 (0)61.901.74.03 ruth_singer@bluewin.ch (M)
Alexandre Urbach, Postfach 123 Hof, CH-9428 Walzenhausen, health@dplanet.ch. (D)
Kilian Zumsteg, Thurwiesenstr. 4, CH-8037 Zurich, 013.62.46.76, hawaiiall@access.ch (TM)
Brigitta Achermann, brigitta_achermann@yahoo.de. (TM)

UNITED KINGDOM
Jeannie Brooke Barnett, 4 Cobblers Row, Singleton Chichester, West Sussex PO18 0HN, England, 01243 811345. (D)
Beata Babinska, London, 0048605472935, beata.babinska@gmail.com.(TMK)
Connie Biegler, Central London, England, 0171.3286075 (TM)
Jill Gregory, 2 Alexandra Lodge, Grafton road, Torquay, TQ1 1QZ, England, +447958917427, jill_gregory@hotmail.com, www.jillgregorylifecoach.com (T)
Sylvia Cochrane, 9 Sheeps Hill, Ballymena, Northern Ireland, 00.44.28.256.44136, info@spiritofaloha.co.uk. (TM)
Carol Joy, Old Oak Farm, Chapel Allerton, Axbridge, Somerset, BS26 2PD, England, 01934 712726, carol@stillpoint.uk.com (MK)
Shayo Lai, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, 01224 742491 de_dreamweaver@hotmail.com, (TC)
Maggie Norris, 4 Lyndhurst Way, Hutton, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2QZ , England, 01277.217994, JOHNNYMARG@aol.com (M)
Rosalie Samet, 22 High St, Street, Somerset, BA16 0EB, England (TM)
Jenny Starr, 7 Grandison Rd. Battersea, SW11 6LS, England, cjstarr@hotmail.com (TM)

palm isle
[Top of page] - Contact Us